Back to Our Homepage
Get in touch with the team officials.
Our ice schedule.
Visit our sponsor page. Team players and coaching staff. Where we stand. Tournaments and results. Scrapbook of team photos. Some great links to other sites.

Cornwall Bantam Tournament January 31 - February 03, 2001
CMHA Logo
Link to the Cornwall Bantam Tournament


Result
Date
Time
Game type
Opponent
Win 4-2
Thu Jan 31, 2002
5:30 pm
Cornwall - Civic Centre
Seaway Valley
Loss 1-0
Sat Feb 02, 2002
11:00 am
Cornwall - Civic Centre
Springfield
Win 4-3
Sat Feb 02, 2002
6:45 pm
Cornwall - Si Miller
Mississauga
Loss 3-2 O/T
Sun Feb 03, 2002
8:00 am
Cornwall - Civic Centre
Semi Final vs Ottawa Sting

Sherbrooke Quebec Tournament December 26 - 30, 2001


   Link to the Sherbrooke International Bantam Tournament  

Result
Date
Time
Game type
Opponent
Win 5-3
Thu Dec 27, 2001
3:30 pm
Tournament
Springfield Jr. Pics
Win 4-1
Fri Dec 28, 2001
8:00 am
Tournament
Lakeshore Panthers
Win 4-0
Fri Dec 28, 2001
5:00 pm
Tournament
Fredericton D.Q. Blizzard
Loss 3-2
Shoot-out
Sat Dec 29, 2001
3:30 pm
Tournament
Coyotes d'Orford

Kitchener Tournament November 15-17, 2001

Go to the Little Ceasar's Tournament site Link to the Kitchener-Waterloo Little Ceasar's Tournament Site Go to the Little Ceasar's Tournament site

Result
Date
Time
Game type
Opponent
Loss 6-3
Fri Nov 16, 2001
12:30 pm
Tournament
Niagara Falls
Loss 4-1
Fri Nov 16, 2001
6:30 pm
Tournament
Burlington
Tie 2-2
Sat Nov 17, 2001
6:15 pm
Tournament
Brantford

South End Tournament November 01-04, 2001

Result
Date
Time
Game type
Opponent
Win 4-0
Thu Nov 01, 2001
8:30 pm
Tournament
Ottawa Sting
Loss 5-2
Fri Nov 02, 2001
1:50 pm
Tournament
Mississauga
Loss 2-0
Sat Nov 03, 2001
9:00 pm
Tournament
Markham

Brockville Tournament October 18-21, 2001


Result
Date
Time
Game type
Opponent
Win 6-3
Thu Oct 18, 2001
8:40 pm
Tournament Game
Rideau St. Lawrence 
Win 5-3
Fri Oct 19, 2001
2:30 pm
Tournament Game
Oshawa 
Loss 7-1
Sat Oct 20, 2001
11:15 am
Tournament Game
Quinte 
Tie 5-5
Sat Oct 20, 2001
8:05 pm
Tournament Game
Syracuse

Markham Tournament October 5-7, 2001


Result
Date
Time
Game type
Opponent
Win 2-1
Fri Oct 05, 2001
10:30 am
Tournament Game
Niagara Falls
Win 5-3
Fri Oct 05, 2001
4:30 pm
Tournament Game
Barrie
Win 3-1
Sat Oct 06, 2001
7:15 pm
Tournament Game
Clarington
Loss 6-1
Sun Oct 07, 2001
8:30 am
Tournament Game
Pittsburgh
Win 5-3
Sun Oct 07, 2001
1:45 pm
Semi-finals
Markham
Loss 5-3
Sun Oct 07, 2001
6:30 pm
Finals
Barrie
This site was proudly created by:
 Mouse-Trail Technologies